Contact Us

Contact us

Guy Lodge

Director

Call: +44(0)7825 581071

Email: guy.lodge@kivu-international.org

Will Paxton

Director

Call: +44(0)7949 730875

Email: will.paxton@kivu-international.org

Becky Hatch

Senior Policy Adviser

Email: becky.hatch@kivu-international.org

Sally Brunton

Operations and Development Manager

Email: sally.brunton@kivu-international.org

Jess Latchford

Economic Adviser

Email: jess.latchford@kivu-international.org

Jack Close

Policy Adviser

Email: jack.close@kivu-international.org

Address:

Kivu International Limited
159 Castle Road
Camden
London NW1 8SU